Skip to content

Keane Connolly McGorman

Original price €15,00 - Original price €15,00
Original price
€15,00 - €15,00
Current price €15,00

An exceptional debut release from this exciting traditional quartet featuring Pádraic Keane, Aidan Connolly, Fergus McGorman & Ruairí McGorman.


1. Ted Furey's/ Athnuachán Dónal (Reels) 03:12

2. Tír na Flúirse/ If All You Young Maidens Were Blackbirds and Thrushes/ Mulqueeny's (Jigs) 3:57

3. The Road to the Glen/ Toss the Feathers (Reels-Flute Solo) 02:21

4. Robert Jordan (Planxty) 02:51

5. Brogan's Land/ Don't Go Away/ The Promenade/ The Boys of Ballisodare (Hop Jigs) 04:07

6. The Mountain Streams Where the Moorcocks Crow (Slow Air-Pipes Solo) 02:52

7. Johnny's Welcome Home/ Miss Crawford/ Paddy Fahey's (Hornpipe/Reels) 03:42

8. Lady Iveagh (March) 02:43

9. Séamus Mór McKenna/ Paddy Cronin's/ The Lady on the Island (Reels) 03:04

10. When Sick Is It Tae You Want?/ Besom in Bloom/ Bridget McRory (Jigs) 03:42

11. La Cinquantaine (Slow Piece) 02:37

12. The Jolly Seven/ The Blackhaired Lass/ The Ravelled Hank of Yarn (Reels) 03:02

13. The Shannon/ The Northern Lights of Old Aberdeen (Waltzes-Fiddle Solo) 02:56

14. Love Will You Marry Me?/ Glengarry's Dirk/ The Boyne Mist (Strathspeys/Reel) 05:16