Skip to content

Sean McKeon - To the City

Original price €18,00 - Original price €18,00
Original price
€18,00 - €18,00
Current price €18,00
  1.  The Flax in Bloom / The Strawberry Blossom (feat. John Blake)
  2.  Thomond Bridge / Phillips' Hornpipe (feat. John Blake)
  3. Molly Brannigan's / The Stolen Purse / Dinny Delaney's (feat. John Blake & Liam O'Connor)
  4.  Planxty Davis / The New Line to Loughaun (feat. John Blake)
  5.  Lucky in Love / The Dublin Lads (feat. John Blake)
  6.  Beauty Deas an Oileáin (feat. Liam O'Connor)
  7. Maurice Scanlon's / The Miners of Wicklow (feat. John Blake)
  8.  The Shepherd's Daughter / The Trip to Durrow (feat. John Blake)
  9.  Josie Begley's / Building Up and Tearing England Down (feat. John Blake)
  10. Killoran's / The Widow's Daughter (feat. John Blake)
  11.  The Morning Thrush (feat. John Blake)
  12. The Lark in the Morning/ Willie Clancy's (feat. John Blake)
  13. The Pleasures of Hope/ The Fairy Queen (feat. John Blake)
  14.  Famous Ballymote/ John Dwyer's/ The Master's Return (feat. John Blake & Liam O'Connor)